Club Contacts

Mailing Address:

Braden River Soccer Club

11523 Palmbrush Trail #212

Bradenton, Fl 34202

 

Physical Address:

Braden River Soccer Club

5490 Lakewood Ranch Blvd (Behind Lakewood Ranch High School)

Bradenton, FL 34202

Phone Number: 1-866-717-BRSC (2772)

 

Administrative Assistant:

Andrea Martinez - 1-866-717-BRSC (2772) x101

Email: brscac@bradenriversoccer.org

EBOD MEMBER

EMAIL ADDRESS

PHONE

President

Terry Moriarty

president@brsc.soccer

1.866.717.BRSC (2772) x102

VP of Operations

Patrick Collins

 

VP of Competitive

Barry Finkelstein

vpofcompetitive@brsc.soccer 1.866.717.BRSC (2772) x108

VP of Recreational

Scott Cooper

vpofrec@brsc.soccer

Secretary- Keri Moritz

1.866.717.BRSC (2772) x111

Treasurer - Rob Harris

treasurer@bradenriversoccer.org

1.941.730.7903

Member at Large

David Jackson

memberatlarge@brsc.soccer

General Manager

Email Address

Phone

Brenden Moriarty gm@brsc.soccer 1.941.526.9112

 

Committee Chairpersons:

1. Coaches Comm. Chair (Director of Coaching) – Gjoko Tasevski, gjoko@goalkeeperworld.com

2. Sponsorship / Fundraising - Kris Vatter, sponsorship@brsc.soccer

3. Public Relations Coordinator – Kris Vatter, sponsorship@brsc.soccer

4. Fields Liaison – Brenden Moriarty, gm@brsc.soccer

5. Region C - South FYSA Commissioner – Kai Velmer , rccs@fysa.com

6. Spring Soccer – Terry Moriarty

7. USA League Representative - David Jackson, memberatlarge@brsc.soccer

8. Budget and Finance Chairperson - Rob Harris treasurer@bradenriversoccer.org

9. TOPS Soccer Program - Dave Robinson  (941) 358-0497  drobinson018@msn.com

10. Referee Assignor - Barry Finkelstein (585) 943-9819 refereeassignor@brsc.soccer

11. Recreational Soccer Director - Barry Finkelstein recreationaldirector@brsc.soccer

12.  Competitive Registrar - Terry Moriarty - registrar@brsc.soccer

12. College Program Chairperson - Open

13. Ethics/Discipline Committee - EBOD